ON THE NATURE OF LORENZO’S THREATS TO BEAT ME TO DEATH

I stand just five feet tall.

Lorenzo, even if he is a short man, is still much taller than I am.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man.

I am an old woman.

Lorenzo is a  young male, which means he is a lot stronger than I am.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man.

I am physically crippled by polio, have high blood pressure, a melanoma on my forehead, hearing problems due to age,  cataracts, and a left side seizure disorder.

Lorenzo is healthy and young.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man,

I rarely leave my apartment because I am in so much pain when I stand and walk.

Lorenzo has good strong legs.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man.

I have an opinion, and that makes me an internet stalker

Lorenzo keeps threatening to have me prosecuted for internet stalking

Because Lorenzo is a big brave man

I don’t back down

Lorenzo feels forced to threaten my life.

Because Lorenzo is a big brave man.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man who threatens crippled women old enough to be his mother because Lorenzo is a big brave man.

All young men who attempt to terrorize crippled old women are big brave men.

All young men who threaten to kill cripppled old women are big brave men.

All young men who try to have crippled old women arrested as internet stalkers are big brave men.

Because everyone knows that crippled old women are dangerous.

Because everyone knows that crippled old women are unstable.

Because everyone knows that crippled old women are something to be afraid of.

And that makes Lorenzo a big brave man.

