There is a review by Misty on amazon.  Philbin posted a link and a loud complaint about her on Shocklines (She’s a bestselling author, so of course she knows nothing she is talking about.)

I have decided that the ejaculating clock and the cum soaked subway and the people in latex suits because it is dripping all over them.  I have decided quite simply that Philbin is a male supremecist.  His attitude is interesting.  He seems to be saying:

I can ejaculate!  I can rub my cock and produce a disgusting substance to spill in your face and shove down your throat.  Suck me!  Suck the corporate dick in all the places of the world and swallow.

And, since women can’t produce that substance and coat the walls of the subway with it, they are by implication, inferior.

EJACULATE AND CONQUER THE WORLD!  THE NEW WORLD ORDER HAS ARRIVED TO CUM IN YOUR MOUTH.

Thank you, Mike for being such an entertaining middle class prick.  Why don’t you take a hike and ejaculate in woods like the animal you are.

