I don’t have a lot of faith in the legal system.

I don’t believe that I can stop Dagstine with a cease and desist order.  We saw how that never stopped Pacione.

However, friends are pushing me to consult an attorney.

Back when I was having trouble with Polymancer, I did consult an attorney.  Victoria Strauss put me in touch with one who worked for a non-profit group of attorneys for the arts.

Patricia Cornwell won her lawsuit.  Yet it has not stopped her stalker from libeling her.  His web site are always popping up again and being shut down again.

It has been pointed out that since Matt at Shocklines allows the libel to occur, I could get a restraining order against Shocklines.

I am considering warning Matt about this.

He does not seem to understand that he is an accessory to libel by permitting it.

