Write Agenda has twice revised their boycott list. First they dropped everyone (including myself) off their list except for Strauss, MacDonald, Crispin, and Elrod. Then they expanded it again to include people (except me) who have recently blogged disparagingly about them, including Scalzi. This is a case of PHAIL. After all, most of us (including me) will not be letting their travesty of injustice stand unchallenged.

They still have not corrected their lies about the Freedom of Information Act, and until that is removed, I will continue to go after them.

They need to read my curmudgeon’s creed.  My curmudgeonry is one of the things I am best known for.  Sane people do not provoke curmudgeons who know their business.  Curmudgeons have much in common with Daleks: “Exterminate! Exterminate!”

